ASU Virtual Reading Group

Event Details

ASU Virtual Reading Group

Time: December 5, 2014 from 11am to 12pm
Location: ASU
Event Type: reading group
Organized By: Marc Neveu
Latest Activity: Dec 2, 2014

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

For the final week of the reading group for the semester, here is a paper (Cleeves et al. 2014) about the origins of water in the solar system. Let's discuss it on Friday at noon, Arizona time (11 am PST, 2 pm EST).
_
To join via Fuze: http://fuze.me/23190419
Toll / Intl #: +1 (201) 479-4595
Toll free #: +1 (855) 346-3893
Meeting # 23190419
_
Join our SAGANet group!
_
Thanks,
Marc

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for ASU Virtual Reading Group to add comments!

Join SAGANet

Attending (1)

Forum

Ask your questions here!

Started by Gina Misra in SAGANet Discussions. Last reply by Peter Rasenberg Sep 1. 198 Replies

If you are trying to ask a question live during Ask an Astrobiologist, please do so in the main chatroom at the bottom of the screen! You can also ask on twitter @saganorg…Continue

© 2021   Blue Marble Space, a non-profit organization committed to science and science outreach.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service