Chapter 5 Cosmos & Culture

Event Details

Chapter 5 Cosmos & Culture

Time: June 10, 2013 from 4pm to 5pm
Location: http://saganet.org/group/book-club
Event Type: book, club
Organized By: Julia DeMarines (Teaspoon)
Latest Activity: Jun 3, 2013

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Join us Monday June 10th for a discussion of Chapter 5 lead by Adam R! 4pm PDT, 5pm MDT, 7pm EDT

http://saganet.org/group/book-club

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Chapter 5 Cosmos & Culture to add comments!

Join SAGANet

Attending (3)

Might attend (1)

Forum

Ask your questions here!

Started by Gina Misra in SAGANet Discussions. Last reply by Peter Rasenberg Sep 1. 198 Replies

If you are trying to ask a question live during Ask an Astrobiologist, please do so in the main chatroom at the bottom of the screen! You can also ask on twitter @saganorg…Continue

© 2021   Blue Marble Space, a non-profit organization committed to science and science outreach.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service