ASU Astrobiology Coffee Hour Talk

Event Details

ASU Astrobiology Coffee Hour Talk

Time: April 1, 2015 from 9am to 10am
Location: ASU
Website or Map: http://saganet.org/page/sagan…
Event Type: seminar
Organized By: ASU Follow the Elements
Latest Activity: Mar 30, 2015

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Aired LIVE from the SAGANLive

Join us for a weekly broadcast of the Astrobiology Coffee Hour Seminars aired live on SAGANet.org from Arizona State University.

Speaker: Dr. Steve Semken

Title: Ethnogeology?

Seminars are hosted by the ASU ''Follow the Elements'' Astrobiology team on Wednesdays at 9AM US Pacific/12PM US Eastern/4PM GMT. (NOTE: AZ is now on US Pacific time, so the time has changed from 8AM to 9AM US Pacific)

You can view the seminar right here on SAGANLive!

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for ASU Astrobiology Coffee Hour Talk to add comments!

Join SAGANet

Attending (1)

Forum

Ask your questions here!

Started by Gina Misra in SAGANet Discussions. Last reply by Pritha Jaipal May 6. 181 Replies

If you are trying to ask a question live during Ask an Astrobiologist, please do so in the main chatroom at the bottom of the screen! You can also ask on twitter @saganorg…Continue

© 2021   Blue Marble Space, a non-profit organization committed to science and science outreach.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service