All Events in SAGAN Theater (2)

February 5Tuesday

  • Talk to an astrobiologist

    February 5, 2013 from 12pm to 1pm – SAGAN Theater Join us Tuesday 2/5 at Noon PST, 3pm EST, 9pm GMT for an engaging Q&A at  the first "Talk to an Astrobiologist" series on SAGAN, featuring Dr. David GrinspoonBaruch S. Blumberg Chair of Astrobio Organized by S.A.G.A.N. | Type: q&a

June 4Tuesday

Popular Event Types

December 2021
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
       
January 2022
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Forum

Ask your questions here!

Started by Gina Misra in SAGANet Discussions. Last reply by Peter Rasenberg Sep 1. 198 Replies

If you are trying to ask a question live during Ask an Astrobiologist, please do so in the main chatroom at the bottom of the screen! You can also ask on twitter @saganorg…Continue

© 2021   Blue Marble Space, a non-profit organization committed to science and science outreach.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service